Holiday Trash Schedule

 2024 Holiday Trash Schedule (printable)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 15, 2024
No delays

President’s Day: Monday, Feb. 19, 2024
No delays

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2024
Service will NOT occur on Monday, May 27th.
Service will be delayed one day during the rest of the week (Monday will move to Tuesday; Tuesday will move to Wednesday; Wednesday will move to Thursday; Thursday will move to Friday, and Friday will move to Saturday). 

Juneteenth: Wednesday, June 19, 2024
No delays

Independence Day: Thursday, Jul. 4, 2024
Service will NOT occur on Thursday, July 4th
Service will be delayed one day during the rest of the week (Thursday will move to Friday, and Friday will move to Saturday). 

Labor Day: Monday, Sep. 2, 2024
Service will NOT occur on Monday, Sept. 2nd
Service will be delayed one day during the rest of the week (Monday will move to Tuesday; Tuesday will move to Wednesday; Wednesday will move to Thursday; Thursday will move to Friday, and Friday will move to Saturday). 

Columbus Day: Monday, Oct. 14, 2024
No delays.

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov. 28, 2024
Customers with service on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday will NOT be affected by Thanksgiving.
Service will NOT occur on Thursday, Nov. 28th, and service will be delayed one day for the rest of the week (Thursday will move to Friday, and Friday will move to Saturday). 

Christmas Day: Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2024
Service will NOT occur on Wednesday, Dec. 25th
Service will be delayed one day during the rest of the week. (Wednesday will move to Thursday, Thursday will move to Friday, and Friday will move to Saturday). 

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2025
Service will NOT occur on Wednesday, Dec. 25th
Service will be delayed one day during the rest of the week. (Wednesday will move to Thursday, Thursday will move to Friday, and Friday will move to Saturday).

 

 

 

 

 

2024 TRASH DELAY DATES

 

New Year’s Day: Monday, Jan. 1, 2024

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2024

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2024

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2024

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2024

New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2025