Hours of Operation

City Hall 

Open weekdays from 8:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday


Recreation - Fall / Winter   

October 1st - May 31st

Monday, Friday, 6:00 am -10:00 pm  

Saturday, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

*Sunday, 8:00 am -  3:00 pm (see below)

January 1st – March 1st

Sunday, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm


Recreation - Spring / Summer  

June 1st -September 30th

Monday, Friday, 6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Saturday, 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm


*See pool & gym schedules for specific hours.  

Observed Holidays in 2018-2019


The City Building closes to the public and all employees on the following five Holidays:

  •         New Year’s Day
  •         Easter
  •         Fourth of July 
  •         Thanksgiving Day
  •         Christmas Day

City Hall will be closed to observe the following Holidays:

  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Years Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018
  • New Years Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day -Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Years Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019